Staff Directory

Pam Bower-Rheaume
Health Care Assistant
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B119
(517) 353-3070
pam.bower@hc.msu.edu


Patricia Cooper, CPC
Clinic Manager
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B119
(517) 432-3348
patricia.cooper@hc.msu.edu 


Karen Cummings
Clerkship Coordinator
Medical Student Education Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Suite A236
(517) 432-4201
karen.cummings@hc.msu.edu 


Mary Firdawsi
Secretary II
Muslim Mental Health Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Suite A227
(517) 884-6636
firdaws2@msu.edu

Barb Flannery
Business Administrator
Business Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Suite A239
(517) 353-4985
barbara.flannery@hc.msu.edu 


Megan Garvin
Office Assistant III
Business Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Suite A239
(517) 353-9254
megan.garvin@hc.msu.edu

Theresa Grover
Secretary to the Chair
Chair's Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Suite A222
(517) 353-4363
theresa.grover@hc.msu.edu 

Joli Harrison
Health Care Assistant
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B101
East Lansing, MI  48824
(517) 353-3070
joli.harrison@hc.msu.edu

Ann Hoffman
Research Administrator
Research Office - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Suite 321
(517) 432-4204
ann.hoffman@hc.msu.edu 


Debbie Kolk
Secretary III
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B119
(517) 353-3070
debbie.kolk@hc.msu.edu 


Callie Langenderfer
Administrator, Medical Student Education Office
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Room A236
(517) 353-9245
callie.langenderfer@hc.msu.edu 


Karen Lemon
Health Care Assistant
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B119
(517) 353-3070
karen.lemon@hc.msu.edu


Danielle Murphy

Residency Program Coordinator
Residency Education Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Room A233
(517) 355-8416
danielle.murphy@hc.msu.edu


Alice Nobis
Intake Coordinator
Psychiatry Clinic - West Fee Hall
909 Fee Road, Room B101
(517) 432-8053
alice.nobis@hc.msu.edu 


Rita Peffers
HR Process Administrator
Business Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Room A239
(517) 353-4349
rita.peffers@hc.msu.edu 


Trisha Van Oort
Assistant Residency Coordinator
Residency Education Office - East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road, Room A233
(517) 353-4362
trisha.vanoort@hc.msu.edu